Coming Soon 28

My 28th birthday is coming. I think I no longer feel very much excited with my own birthday since my 26th birthday. Anybody in the same shoes with me? Haha. It almost feels like your 20th birthday, recognizing you were no longer a teenager, but this time it feels worse. At least, people still consider you are young at twenty, right? When you’re thirty something, you’re not old yet but not also quite young. To make me feel much better, I think I’m gonna set a lifetime goal. I have to look much younger no matter how old I am! Thanks God, some people still think that my 2 year old daughter were my younger sister, hahaha.. Those people who thought so never fails making my day 😀

Leave a Reply

