What do you love?

I love all kinds of chocolate..

I love the sound of the rain…

I love the cool air of mountain…

I love romance novels…

And mystery ones, as well…

I love crowd… but not too crowded…

I love the sky view from my window seat…

I love singing my favourite songs…

I love driving in my car…

And I always love being in the middle of my loved ones and make them laugh… 

Now you see, happiness doesn’t need to be expensive and complex.. It’s actually cheap and simple 🙂

Leave a Reply

